Bürgermeister:

Vizebürgermeister:

Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat:

Gemeinderat

Gelbenegger Jürgen, GR. 0660 59 70 702
j.gelbenegger@gmx.at
Hirtenlehner Johannes, GR. 07477/422 32
johannes.hirtenlehner@platten-theis...
Infanger Brigitte, GR. 07477/426 25
hubert.infanger@aon.at
Krendl Gerald, GR. 07477/445 09
gerald.krendl@gmx.at
Leitner Eva, GR. 07477/445 16
evaschachinger@gmx.at
Maderthaner Paul, GR. 07477/447 41
paul.maderthaner@berglandmilch.at
Michelbauer Alois, GR. 07477/449 53
michelbauer@gmx.at
Michlmayr Martin, GR 0664 54 85 819
martin.michlmayr@aon.at
Pfaffenbichler Gottfried, GR. Mag. 07477/49190
gottfired.pfaffenbichler@aon.at
Pfaffenbichler Erich, GR. Mag. 07477/42942
erich.pfaffenbichler@stpoelten.cari...
Pilz Georg, gf GR. 07477/44094
georg.pilz@aon.at
Ritt Hermann, GR. 07477/449 26
hermann.ritt116@gmail.com
Schachermayer Günther, GR. 0699 11 55 22 05
schachermayer@gmx.at
Schlager Johannes, GR. 07477/445 29
joschlager@aon.at
Schreiner Markus, GR. Mag. 0686 9707 292
markus.schreiner@wknoe.at
Stigler Andreas, GR. 0664 86 38 499
stigler27@gmail.com
Stockreiter Andreas, GR. 0676/ 38 988 40
stockreiter.a@gmx.at