Vizebürgermeister:

Gemeinderat

Gelbenegger Manuel, GR. 07477/426 76
manuel.gelbenegger@bu-strip.com
Großalber Christoph, GR. 0664 63 28 246
christoph.groszalber@scheiter.com
Henickl Hubert, GR. 0650 34 26 338
hubihenickl@gmx.at
Kern Christoph, GR. 0676 61 44 920
chri_kern@gmx.at
Kimmeswenger Michael, GR. Mag. 0664 85 34 800
michael.kimmeswenger@aon.at
Krendl Gerald, GR. 07477/445 09
gerald.krendl@gmx.at
Latzelsberger Karin, GR. 07477/449 41
k.latzelsberger@gmx.at
Pfaffenbichler Erich, GR. Mag. 07477/42942
erich.pfaffenbichler@caritas-stpoel...
Pferzinger Eva-Maria, GR. 0650 68 31 987
eva-maria.pferzinger@gmx.at
Schachermayer Günther, GR. 0699 11 55 22 05
schachermayer@gmx.at
Schatzeder Bettina, GR. 0676 91 34 607
info@erdenlicht.at
Schatzeder Hermann, GR. 0676 94 81 009
h.schatzeder@gmx.at
Tatzreiter Jürgen, GR. 0650 30 02 663
j.tatzreiter92@gmail.com
Viertelmayr-Adelberger Karl, GR. DI 0680 21 93 350
karlviertel@hotmail.com
Zemanek Kristina, GR. Mag. 0676 94 40 611
kristina.zemanek@gmail.com